On April 17, 2019 at the monthly membership meeting, the annual nomination of officers took place.  The board members is made up of five officers and four members-at-large.  Nominations for all five officers and two of the members-at-large took place at the April meeting.  
The election chair, Michael Leibbert, announced that there would be nominations for the President, First Vice President, Second Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary.  Each of these officer positions were for a one-year term.  In addition, there would be nominations for two member-at-large members and these positions were for a two-year term.  The remaining two member-at-large positions are on an alternate two-year cycle and both David Vidal and Jason Bickel would remain on the board for one more year. 
Mike reminded the members present that individuals nominated in the April membership meeting would have until the May membership meeting to campaign with the election taking place at the May meeting.  In addition, members were reminded that if only one person is nominated for a position, a motion to elect can be made following the nomination.  Mike facilitated the nomination process per position with only one person being nominated for each.  A motion to elect followed each nomination when it was determined there was only one person per available position.  Concluding the nomination process and the motion to elect, Mike announced that The Diana Foundation had a fully constituted Board of Directors for the 2019-2020 year. 
The officers and board members for the 2019-2020 year are as follows:
Nathan Wright , President
Leslie Jackson, First Vice President
Howard Huffstutler, Second Vice President
Diana Lovelace, Treasurer
Rand Key, Secretary
Glenn Dickson, Member-at-Large
KM Cooper, Member-at-Large
They will join the two returning members-at-large, David Vidal and Jason Bickel.  
These members will begin there terms on July 1, 2019.