Officers & Board of Directors

Leadership that Endures
All officers and board of directors are elected by members of The Diana Foundation each year according to our foundation's bylaws. Each member of the board serves as a volunteer and contributes valuable time to continue Diana's rich history of giving back to the community.
Officers & Executive Committee
Dan Maxwell
[ Biography ] [ Email ]
First Vice President
Corbin Young
Second Vice President
Chris Taylor
Josh Snellgrove
Kurth Dohmann
Board Members
Board Member
Gary Baumann
Board Member
Thom Guthrie
Board Member
Diana Lovelace
Board Member
Nathan Wright
Standing Committee Chairs
Membership Chair
Michael Broderick
[ Email ]
Social Co-Chairs
Nathan Wright
Leslie Jackson
Follow Diana in Social Media
The Diana Foundation
P.O. Box 66523 - Houston, TX 77266-6523 -
Photographs and illustrations, as well as text, cannot be used without permission from The Diana Foundation.
All rights reserved. Contact Webmaster.