Event Cover Image

Country Dinner with Ty Herndon

Blue Ribbon Saddle Club Host Committee
KM Cooper | Dick Evans | John Heinzerling | Howard Huffstutler | Craig Kennedy | Karl Krell |
Lane Lewis | Sharon Lord | Marc
Matejowsky | Julio Montano | Juan Rodriguez | Eric Salins | Tanner Williams
Exclusive Details for Members of The Diana Foundation
Saturday, November 7 | 6:00-9:00 p.m.
Country Dinner Exclusive Member Event

Members and their guest are invited to attend our exclusive Country Dinner House Party Roundup. Five homes have been selected to host a members-only fall harvest celebration. Members will be assigned to homes prior to the event by the event chair.
No public tickets will be sold.
Our house party events will be limited to 10-15 people each and will provide safety protocols for all attendees.
Enjoy a BBQ dinner, Tito's vodka, drinks, and fun!
Be part of the show featuring gay country superstar Ty Herndon! Each home will be a featured part of our live broadcast event from 7:00-8:30 p.m. Invite additional friends to watch our event live on our Diana Facebook page.
Tanner Williams